Everything Everything release ‘Can't Do’ from new album ‘A Fever Dream’

Everything Everything have released a brand new single, ‘Can’t Do’ - the first to be taken from their forthcoming album, ‘A Fever Dream’. The track premiered last night as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1.   

Singer Jonathan Higgs said, 
“‘Can't Do’ is about trying to bend to the world and fit into it. Nobody is normal, nobody knows what normal is. 'I can't do the thing you want' - we don't care, we just want you to dance.    

‘A Fever Dream’ is Everything Everything’s fourth album, the follow-up to the critically-acclaimed top 10 album ‘Get To Heaven’.

Everything Everything will be playing four shows in the run-up to the release of their new album. The band will also perform at Reading and Leeds Festivals, as well as Glasgow TRNSMT Festival.  

You can listen to ‘Can’t Do’ here, and watch the video below.
 

Live dates:   

Saturday 17th June
          The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge – SOLD OUT
Sunday 18th June          Rescue Rooms, Nottingham – SOLD OUT
Tuesday 20th June          Albert Hall, Manchester – SOLD OUT
Wednesday 21st June          Heaven, London – SOLD OUT
Friday 7th July          TRNSMT Festival, Glasgow
Saturday 29th July          Afisha Picnic, Moscow
Sunday 30th July          FSP Art Picnic, Minsk 
Saturday 5th August          Applegarden Festival, Diepholz
Friday 25th August          Reading Festival
Sunday 27th August          Leeds Festival
Saturday 2nd September          Electric Picnic, Ireland
Friday 29th September          By The Sea Festival, Margate