DJ Fresh

Daniel Edward Stein, better known by his stage name DJ Fresh, is an English musician, DJ and record producer, best known for making electronic music. He was one of the principal members of the drum and bass group Bad Company, alongside Darren White (dBridge), Jason Maldini and Michael Wojcicki (Vegas).

DJ Fresh released his third studio album, Nextlevelism, in October 2012 via Ministry of Sound. The record includes the two No.1 hit singles ‘Louder’ and ‘Hot Right Now’ – the UK’s first dubstep and drum and bass No.1s respectively.

He went on to score further Top Five singles with ‘Earthquake’, a collaboration with Diplo featuring Dominique Young Unique, ‘Dibby Dibby Sound’, a collaboration with Jay Fay featuring Ms. Dynamite, and ‘Gravity’ featuring Ella Eyre. DJ Fresh also featured on the hit Sigala track ‘Say You Do’ alongside Imani.