Christina Aguilera announces her 6th studio album ‘Liberation’

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera has announced her 6th studio album 'Liberation'. 
'Liberation’, which is executive produced by Aguilera, will be released June 15th via RCA Records.
Christina has also dropped her brand-new track 'Accelerate' ft. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz, along with the stunning music video, directed by Zoey Grossman. 
See full tracklist for ‘Liberation’ below.
1.    Liberation 
2.    Searching For Maria 
3.    Maria        
4.    Sick Of Sittin’ 
5.    Dreamers 
6.    Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato 
7.    Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea           
8.    Like I Do 
9.    Deserve
10.  Twice        
11.  I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12.  Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz               
13.  Pipe 
14.  Masochist             
15.  Unless It’s With You       
Watch the video for 'Accelerate' here.