Sigala releases debut album Brighter Days

British producer, artist and DJ Sigala has today released his debut album ‘Brighter Days’.    

The album features his six previous Top ten singles, including ‘Came For Here For Love’ featuring Ella Eyre, the number one radio airplay single, and fourth biggest airplay hit at radio this year, ‘Lullaby’ featuring Paloma Faith, ‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman and Nile Rodgers, and the number one, Jackson 5-sampling hit ‘Easy Love.’

Sigala recently reached one billion Spotify streams across his single releases, whilst latest release ‘Just Got Paid’ with Ella Eyre and Meghan Trainor featuring French Montana – also featured on ‘Brighter Days’ – surpassed 3 million Spotify streams within a week of being released.   Speaking of the album, Sigala says: “I went away to Belgium in November for a month to this studio in the woods in the middle of nowhere. I think I saw about three people while I was there. I just saw it as an opportunity to experiment.”    

 The full tracklisting for ‘Brighter Days’ is:

‘Brighter Days’ featuring Paul of St. Paul & the Broken Bones
‘Came Here For Love’ with Ella Eyre
‘Feels Like Home’ with Fuse ODG & Sean Paul featuring Kent Jones
‘Just Got Paid’ with Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor featuring French Montana
‘We Don’t Care’ with The Vamps ‘You Don’t Know Me’ with Shaun Frank & Flo Rida featuring Delaney Jane
‘Somebody’ with HRVY & Nina Nesbitt ‘Lullaby’ with Paloma Faith
‘Ain’t Giving Up’ with Craig David
‘What You Waiting For’ featuring Kylie Minogue
‘Sweet Lovin’’ featuring Bryn Christopher
‘Revival’ with Cheatcodes featuring Max
‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman & Nile Rodgers
‘All For Love’ featuring Kodaline
‘Say You Do’ featuring Imani Williams & DJ Fresh
‘Easy Love’  

Listen to ‘Brighter Days'