Olly Murs announces new album and arena tour

Following the release of his new single ‘Moves’ featuring Snoop Dogg, Olly Murs returns with his new album ‘You Know I Know’, out November 9th on RCA Records.

‘You Know I Know’ is Olly’s sixth album and features two discs including the new album and a collection of hits. As well as Snoop Dogg, the album also features Nile Rodgers on ‘Feel The Same’ and Shaggy, who performs on the album title track. Once again, Olly has worked closely with Steve Mac, Steve Robson and Wayne Hector. ‘You Know I Know’ is the follow up to ‘24HRS’ which Olly toured last year selling over 600,000 tickets across 24 sold out UK dates. 

Olly has announced a 16-date UK arena tour which includes two shows at London’s The O2, on May 16th and 17th. 

The dates are: 

May 2019 

May 1st BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
May 3rd The SSE Hydro, Glasgow 
May 6th Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
May 9th International Centre, Bournemouth
May 10th Genting Arena, Birmingham
May 13th 3Arena, Dublin
May 14th SSE Arena, Belfast
May 16th The O2, London
May 17th The O2, London
May 20th Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle 
May 23rd First Direct Arena, Leeds 
May 24th Sheffield FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
May 28th Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff 
May 30th Echo Arena, Liverpool 
May 31st Manchester Arena, Manchester 
June 7th Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester 

Tickets go on sale Friday October 12th at 9:30am and are available here

The full tracklisting for ‘You Know I Know’ is:

1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Go Hard 
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses 
5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
6. Feel The Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
11. Talking To Yourself
12. Younger

13. Love You Better
14. Footsteps

CD2: The Hits 
1. Dance With Me Tonight 
2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida) 
3. Up  (ft. Demi Lovato) 
4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks) 
5. Dear Darlin’ 
6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy) 
7. You Don’t Know Love 
8. Kiss Me 
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go 
10. Thinking Of Me 
11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’ 
12. Grow Up 

13. Busy 
14. Right Place Right Time

Listen to ‘Moves’ featuring Snoop Dogg below: