Little Mix release their fifth album ‘LM5’

Pop superstars Little Mix today release their eagerly anticipated fifth album ‘LM5’.  

Little Mix have spent the last year writing and recording the album with an A-List cast of writers and producers such as Ed Sheeran, Jess Glynne, Steve Mac, Camille Purcell, MNEK and Timbaland.  

The standard version of the album contains 14 tracks including current global hit single ‘Woman Like Me’ featuring Nicki Minaj, ‘Joan Of Arc’, ‘Told You So’, ‘The Cure’ and female empowerment anthem ‘Strip’.  

Watch the powerful video for ‘Strip’ below.


The deluxe edition of the album contains four extra tracks including the band’s summer smash with Cheat Codes, ‘Only You’. It also includes a special visual for track ‘More Than Words’ featuring Kamille, which was filmed exclusively for the deluxe edition.  

Here is the track listing for the album:  

1. The National Manthem

2. Woman Like Me Ft. Nicki Minaj 
3. Think About Us
4. Strip Ft. Sharaya J
5. Monster In Me
6. Joan Of Arc
7. Love a Girl Right
8. American Boy
9. Told You So
10. Wasabi
11. More Than Words Ft. Kamille
12. Motivate
13. Notice
14. The Cure

Deluxe bonus tracks:

15. Forget You Not
16. Woman’s World
17. The Cure (Stripped)
18. Only You (with Cheat Codes)    

Little Mix have sold more than 45 million records worldwide and notched up a total of four UK #1 singles, four platinum-selling albums and nine platinum-selling singles. Their last album 'Glory Days' is the biggest selling album by a female group this millennium in the UK, alongside being named the longest-reigning Top 40 album for a girl group ever.  

Listen to ‘LM5’ here