Arcade Fire release new LP ‘Everything Now’

Having released four tracks in quick succession and played a string of live shows in the UK and Europe, Arcade Fire are releasing their critically lauded fifth album Everything Now today.

The new album is Arcade Fire’s first record under their new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now, in synergy with the Sony corporation.

Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

Everything Now is now live on streaming platforms. Physical configurations of the album will include CD, cassette, and heavyweight black vinyl LP – which will feature 20 different artwork variants, each bearing the album title in one of 20 different languages. There will also be a limited exclusive “Night” packaging of both CD and coloured vinyl LP formats.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Everything_Now (continued)

2. Everything Now

3. Signs of Life

4. Creature Comfort

5. Peter Pan

6. Chemistry

7. Infinite Content

8. Infinite_Content

9. Electric Blue

10. Good God Damn

11. Put Your Money on Me

12. We Don’t Deserve Love

13. Everything Now (continued)


Back to News Listings