ATEEZ, short for ‘A TEEnager Z’, are a South Korean boy group formed by KQ Entertainment, consisting of 8 members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho.

They made their debut in October 2018 with ‘Treasure EP.1: All to Zero’ and have since taken the world by storm. Following their debut, the group have gone on to receive the Next Generation Award at the 2019 Golden Disc Awards, and were named Worldwide Fans’ Choice at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

The group were also named 4th Generation Leaders by the Korean Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, and are official global ambassadors for Korean culture and tourism.

ATEEZ has attained the label of a ‘million seller’ group with their 10th EP release ‘The World EP.1 : Movement’, among other achievements, including the ‘Next Generation Act’ and ‘Top Act’.