Ministry of Sound

Ministry of Sound Records is a global entertainment record label.

Over the last ten years, the label has established an exciting roster of talent, successfully launching the careers of acts such as Eric Prydz, Example and Wretch 32 to name a few.

The label’s current roster of artists includes BRIT-nominated group London Grammar, whose debut album sold more than 1.5 million copies globally, DJ Fresh and Sigala, as well as exciting new artists such as Regard, Robinson, Riton and Moss Kena.

Ministry of Sound’s Managing Director is Dipesh Parmar. The General Manager is Amy Wheatley.