Christina Aguilera announces her 6th studio album ‘Liberation’

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera has announced her 6th studio album LiberationLiberation, which is executive produced by Aguilera, will be released June 15th via RCA Records.

Christina has also dropped her brand-new track ‘Accelerate’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz, along with the stunning music video, directed by Zoey Grossman. See full tracklist for Liberation below.

1.    Liberation 

2.    Searching For Maria 

3.    Maria        

4.    Sick Of Sittin’ 

5.    Dreamers 

6.    Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato 

7.    Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea           

8.    Like I Do 

9.    Deserve

10.  Twice        

11.  I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12.  Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz               

13.  Pipe 

14.  Masochist             

15.  Unless It’s With You       

Watch the video for ‘Accelerate’ below.

Back to News Listings