Craig David releases new album ‘The Time is Now’

Craig David releases his seventh studio album, The Time is Now, via Insanity Records today.

The album includes the top 10 single ‘I Know You’ featuring Bastille, plus collaborations with JP Cooper, AJ
Tracey, Ella Mai, Kaytranada and Goldlink.

Commenting on the record, Craig said, “this is authentic me, doing what I love, just like I did when I was an unknown artist – that kid from Southampton making mixtapes in his bedroom and taking risks.”

Listen to The Time is Now here.

Listen to

Back to News Listings