Fifth Harmony’s self-titled album available to pre-order now

Fifth Harmony have made their self-titled third album available to pre-order via Syco Music/Epic Records. 

The record sees the award-winning group working with some of their longtime collaborators, as well as new powerhouse producers and DJs including The Stereotypes, Skrillex, Poo Bear, Monsters and Strangerz, Ester Dean, Ammo & Dallas K, Dreamlab, Harmony Samuels, Tommy Brown and Sebastian Kole. Most of the album was co-written by Ally, Dinah, Lauren and Normani.

Following the release of lead single Down, Fifth Harmony have unveiled new track Angel. Produced by Skrillex and Poo Bear, it is available as an instant-grat with all album pre-orders.

You can pre-order Fifth Harmony here. The album tracklisting is as follows:

1. Down feat. Gucci Mane

2. He Like That

3. Sauced Up

4. Make You Mad

5. Deliver

6. Lonely Night

7. Don’t Say You Love Me

8. Angel

9. Messy

10. Bridges

Back to News Listings