Foo Fighters announce new album ‘Concrete and Gold’

Foo Fighters have announced their ninth album Concrete and Gold, to be released on September 15th.

Featuring the summer anthem Run, Concrete and Gold marks the band’s first collaboration with producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, P!nk).

Dave Grohl said, “I wanted it to be the biggest-sounding Foo Fighters record ever. To make a gigantic rock record, but with Greg Kurstin’s sense of melody and arrangement… Motorhead’s version of Sgt. Pepper… or something like that.”

Concrete and Gold is available to pre-order now.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. T-Shirt

2. Run

3. Make It Right

4. The Sky is a Neighborhood

5. La Dee Da

6. Dirty Water

7. Arrows

8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)

9. Sunday Rain

10. The Line

11. Concrete and Gold

Back to News Listings