Sony Music Masterworks

Sony Music Masterworks comprises Masterworks, Sony Classical, Milan Records, XXIM Records, OKeh, deutsche harmonia mundi and Masterworks Broadway imprints as well as live event companies Raymond Gubbay Limited, Senbla, Backyard Cinema, The Luna Cinema, Sea View, Terrapin Station Entertainment, GEA Live and RoadCo Entertainment.

Its diverse artist roster includes Yo Yo Ma, Hauser, Alexis Ffrench, Jonas Kaufmann, Pretty Yende, Igor Levit, Chloe Flower, Theo Croker, Eydis Evensen, Marcin and more.

The UK Label Director is Sarah Thwaites.

Sony Music Masterworks Website (opens in a new window)