Little Mix release their fifth album ‘LM5’

Pop superstars Little Mix today release their eagerly anticipated fifth album ‘LM5’.  

Little Mix have spent the last year writing and recording the album with an A-List cast of writers and producers such as Ed Sheeran, Jess Glynne, Steve Mac, Camille Purcell, MNEK and Timbaland.  

The standard version of the album contains 14 tracks including current global hit single ‘Woman Like Me’ featuring Nicki Minaj, ‘Joan of Arc’, ‘Told You So’, ‘The Cure’ and female empowerment anthem ‘Strip’.  

Watch the powerful video for ‘Strip’ below.

Back to News Listings