Little Mix’s ‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition’ available to pre-order

Little Mix are a global pop phenomenon, with 2016’s Glory Days their most successful album to date. The band have now announced Glory Days: The Platinum Edition, to be released on November 24th.

Featuring the hit singles ‘Touch’ ft. Kid Ink, ‘Reggaeton Lento (Remix)’ with CNCO, ‘Power’ ft. Stormzy and the UK No.1 ‘Shout Out to My Ex’, Glory Days: The Platinum Edition also includes brand new songs ‘Is Your Love Enough?’, ‘Dear Lover’ and ‘If I Get My Way’.

The release features a special behind-the-scenes documentary filmed throughout 2017, plus the music videos to all five singles released from the album.

Glory Days has sold over 1.6 million copies, making it the UK’s biggest-selling album by a female group this millennium. It spent five weeks at No.1 in the UK, and remained in the Top 30 for almost a year.

Little Mix are currently performing on their Glory Days arena tour, featuring several sold-out dates at London’s O2 Arena.

Pre-order Glory Days: The Platinum Edition here.


1. Shout Out to My Ex

2. Touch ft. Kid Ink

3. Reggaeton Lento (Remix) (CNCO & Little Mix)

4. F.U.

5. Power ft. Stormzy

6. No More Sad Songs ft. Machine Gun Kelly

7. Oops ft. Charlie Puth

8. You Gotta Not

9. Down & Dirty

10. Your Love

11. Nobody Like You

12. Private Show

13. Nothing Else Matters

14. If I Get My Way

15. Is Your Love Enough?

16. Dear Lover

Back to News Listings