Louis Tomlinson releases debut album, ‘Walls’

Louis Tomlinson has released his debut album Walls via Syco Music. 

Featuring the singles ‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’, ‘Two of Us’ and the title track ‘Walls’, the album was created with collaborators including Jamie Hartman (Rag’n’Bone Man, James Bay) and Jamie Scott (One Direction, Justin Bieber). 

“I know I’ve made an album that my fans will like, one that sounds like me and has its own identity,” said Louis. “There were times I wasn’t sure if this was what I should be doing. Now I can’t imagine doing anything else.”  

Louis will be setting out on a 50-date world tour this March, with many dates (including all UK shows) already sold out. 

Listen to Walls here

Back to News Listings