Miley Cyrus releases eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation

Miley Cyrus has released her eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation.

Endless Summer Vacation features Miley’s number 1 single, ‘Flowers’, plus twelve additional tracks. A true worldwide smash, ‘Flowers’ spent six weeks at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, a personal best for Miley. ‘Flowers’ is the fastest song in history to hit 500 million streams on Spotify, and is officially the longest running UK #1 single by a female solo artist.

Alongside the album’s release, Miley launched the official video for her new track, ‘River’.

Endless Summer Vacation tracklist:

  1. Flowers 
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses 
  4. Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  5. You
  6. Handstand 
  7. River 
  8. Violet Chemistry 
  9. Muddy Feet (feat. Sia)
  10. Wildcard 
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman 
  13. Flowers (Demo)
Back to News Listings