P!nk announces new album ‘Beautiful Trauma’

P!nk is back with new single What About Us, released today via RCARecords.

The track is the first single to be released from her seventh studio album Beautiful Trauma, set for release on October 13th.

P!nk co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album, working with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin and busbee.

Since her debut in 2000, she has released six studio albums and one greatest hits album – all of which charted in the UK Top 10 – and sold over 42 million albums and 75 million singles worldwide. 

This summer P!nk will be performing at music festivals all over the world, including headlining V Festival next week.

Beautiful Trauma is available to pre-order now. The album tracklisting is as follows:

01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t be Broken
13 You Get My Love

Back to News Listings