P!nk releases seventh studio album ‘Beautiful Trauma’

International pop icon P!nk has released her seventh studio album Beautiful Trauma, via RCA Records.

P!nk co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album, working with songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and Tobias Jesso, Jr. She also collaborated with Eminem on the track ‘Revenge’.

The first single, ‘What About Us’, has had over 150 million streams worldwide and hit No.1 on iTunes in 26 territories on the day of release. 

Since her debut in 2000, P!nk has released six studio albums and one greatest hits album – all of which charted in the UK Top 10 – and sold over 42 million albums and 75 million singles worldwide.  

Beautiful Trauma is available now. Watch the dance video to the title track, directed and choreographed by Nick Florez and RJ Durell:

Back to News Listings