Robbie Williams releases new album ‘The Christmas Present’

Robbie Williams’ new album, The Christmas Present, is out now via Columbia Records. 

On the eve of the release, Robbie performed a surprise show at Hyde Park Winter Wonderland – singing ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’, ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ and ‘Winter Wonderland’ from the new album, as well as his classics ‘Angels’ and ‘Feel’. 

The album’s lead single, ‘Time for Change’, is also released today. Starring Robbie and his wife Ayda, the video for the track was filmed at their country home. Watch it here.

Previous tracks already made available digitally from the album include ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ featuring Jamie Cullum, ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ featuring Bryan Adams, and two original songs: ‘Let’s Not Go Shopping’ and ‘Rudolph’. 

Listen to The Christmas Present now.

Listen to Robbie Williams

Back to News Listings