Calvin Harris to release new album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1’

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist Calvin Harris has announced his new studio album Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1, to be released on June 30th via Columbia Records.  

The album includes new track Rollin ft. Future and Khalid, released today. It also features the single Heatstroke ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande, plus the early summer hit Slide ft. Frank Ocean and Migos.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 was teased earlier this week with a trailer, revealing the collaborators through outdoor billboards from London’s busiest streets to
New York City’s Times Square. The album features 19 global superstars and critically acclaimed new artists: Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor and Snoop Dogg.
You can pre-order Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 here.

Back to News Listings