Camila Cabello releases her second album, ‘Romance’

Camila Cabello has released her second album, Romance, via SYCO/Epic Records. 

The album features the No.1 platinum single ‘Señorita’ with Shawn Mendes, which is the most streamed song of the year on Spotify and the most liked music video of the year on YouTube. The song has been honoured with a host of accolades including a People’s Choice Award, an American Music Award, a Teen Choice Awards and two VMAs. 

Romance also includes the tracks ‘Liar’, which has racked up over 240 million streams, ‘My Oh My’ feat. DaBaby, a collaboration with hip-hop’s biggest breakout star of 2019, and ‘Living Proof’, which Camila recently performed on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in the US. 

Check out the full album tracklisting below:

1. Shameless 
2. Living Proof 
3. Should’ve Said It 
4. My Oh My feat. DaBaby 
5. Señorita with Shawn Mendes 
6. Liar 
7. Bad Kind of Butterflies 
8. Easy 
9. Feel It Twice 
10. Dream of You 
11. Cry for Me 
12. This Love 
13. Used to This 
14. First Man

Back to News Listings