Congratulations to our Grammy nominated artists

Sony Music artists have been nominated for the 61st Annual Grammy Awards, including in the categories of Record, Album and Song of the Year and Best New Artist.

Mark Ronson is nominated for Song of the Year and Best Song Written for Visual Media for ‘Shallow’, the song he co-wrote for Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper, as well as Best Dance Recording for ‘Electricity’ by Silk City – his project with US producer Diplo.

Bring Me The Horizon are up for Best Rock Song for their RCA-released single ‘Mantra’, whilst LSD (Labrinth, Sia and Diplo) are nominated for Best Remix Recording for CID’s remix of ‘Audio’.

There are also nominations for Camila Cabello, Justin Timberlake, SZA, Christina Aguilera, Travis Scott, P!nk, Childish Gambino, The Carters, Miguel, Leon Bridges and H.E.R.

The 61st Annual GRAMMY Awards ceremony will take place on February 10th, 2019 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

View the full list of nominations here.

Listen to Diplo

Back to News Listings