Justin Timberlake releases new single ‘Can’t Stop the Feeling!’

Nine-time Grammy® and four-time Emmy® Award winning musician and actor Justin Timberlake releases his new single Can’t Stop the Feeling! today.

Can’t Stop the Feeling! was written and produced by Justin Timberlake, Max Martin and Shellback and was written specifically for DreamWorks Animation’s upcoming feature film Trolls. The original track will be the first single from the soundtrack, due out September 23rd on RCA Records.

Timberlake will also serve as executive music producer of the soundtrack. In this role, he will oversee all creative direction for the film’s music as well as perform multiple songs on the soundtrack. The soundtrack will feature 3 additional original tracks written by Timberlake specifically for the film and performed by himself and other top artists. In addition, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Icona Pop, Zooey Deschanel and Christopher Mintz-Plasse will perform covers of hit songs from the past few decades.  Timberlake and Kendrick will also cover the 1986 hit True Colors in a special performance that will also appear in the film.

Listen to Can’t Stop the Feeling! now.

Back to News Listings