LSD release new single and announce debut album

LSD – the pop partnership comprised of Labrinth, Sia and Diplo – have released their new single ‘No New Friends’, taken from their forthcoming debut album Labrinth, Sia & Diplo present… LSD which will be released on April 12th through Syco Music.

The group was initiated by songwriters Labrinth and Sia, who came together one night to write a song and quickly realised there were many more waiting to be penned, before being joined by Diplo. New single ‘No New Friends’ follows the trio’s 2018 release ‘Thunderclouds’, which also features on the album.

Listen to ‘No New Friends’ below:

Listen to Diplo

Back to News Listings