Miley Cyrus releases new EP ‘SHE IS COMING’

Today Miley Cyrus released her new EP SHE IS COMING via RCA Records.

SHE IS COMING is the first in a trilogy of 6-song EPs, which will make up one collection titled SHE IS: MILEY CYRUS

The next two EPs, SHE IS HERE and SHE IS EVERYTHING, are set to follow later this year.

Listen to SHE IS COMING here.

SHE IS COMING tracklisting:

1. Mother’s Daughter

2. Unholy

3. D.R.E.A.M. featuring Ghostface Killah

4. Cattitude featuring RuPaul

5. Party Up the Street with Swae Lee & Mike WiLL Made-It

6. The Most 

Back to News Listings