Mimi Webb releases debut album, Amelia

Breakout singer-songwriter Mimi Webb has released her debut album, Amelia, with RCA Records

The album arrives as Mimi’s latest smash hit, ‘Red Flags’, continues to climb the charts, currently sitting at number 15 in the UK Official Charts.

The 12-track album has already garnered critical acclaim, with Rolling Stone praising it, “a vibrant, nostalgic record of her coming-of-age voyage to self-love”. 

Mimi’s release is accompanied by the music video for ‘Freezing’, one of the new tracks on Amelia.

Directed by Drew Kirsch, the stunning visual brings the lyrics to life as Mimi journeys through the process of leaving her past relationship, rediscovering her happiness, and moving forward with confidence. 

Amelia Tracklisting:

  1. The Other Side
  2. Red Flags 
  3. Roles Reversed 
  4. House On Fire 
  5. Both Of Us   
  6. Freezing 
  7. Last Train To London 
  8. Ghost of You  
  9. Is It Possible
  10. Remind You 
  11. See You Soon 
  12. Amelia
Back to News Listings