Sony Artists to be awarded at the Silver Clef Awards 2015

Fantastic news from Nordoff Robbins who have announced that Rita Ora, Mark Ronson and Primal Scream will receive awards at the 40th anniversary Silver Clef awards, held in London’s Park Lane on 3rd July.

Rita Ora is the recipient of Best Female, Mark Ronson will take home the American Express Innovation Award and Primal Scream will be awarded the Investec Icon Award.

This adds to Sony Music’s success at this year’s Silver Clef awards already, with Il Divo having been announced as the winners of the PPL Classical Award.

Congratulations to Rita Ora, Mark Ronson, Primal Scream and Il Divo.

Back to News Listings