Sigala releases debut album Brighter Days

British producer, artist and DJ Sigala has today released his debut album Brighter Days.

The album features his six previous Top 10 singles, including ‘Came Here for Love’ featuring Ella Eyre, the number one radio airplay single, and fourth biggest airplay hit at radio this year, ‘Lullaby’ featuring Paloma Faith, ‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman and Nile Rodgers, and the number one, Jackson 5-sampling hit ‘Easy Love.’

Sigala recently reached one billion Spotify streams across his single releases, whilst latest release ‘Just Got Paid’ with Ella Eyre and Meghan Trainor featuring French Montana – also featured on Brighter Days – surpassed 3 million Spotify streams within a week of being released.

Speaking of the album, Sigala says, “I went away to Belgium in November for a month to this studio in the woods in the middle of nowhere. I think I saw about three people while I was there. I just saw it as an opportunity to experiment.”

The full tracklisting for ‘Brighter Days’ is:

  1. Brighter Days featuring Paul of St. Paul & the Broken Bones
  2. Came Here for Love with Ella Eyre
  3. Feels Like Home with Fuse ODG & Sean Paul featuring Kent Jones
  4. Just Got Paid with Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor featuring French Montana
  5. We Don’t Care with The Vamps
  6. You Don’t Know Me with Shaun Frank & Flo Rida featuring Delaney Jane
  7. Somebody with HRVY & Nina Nesbitt
  8. Lullaby with Paloma Faith
  9. Ain’t Giving Up with Craig David
  10. What You Waiting For’ featuring Kylie Minogue
  11. Sweet Lovin featuring Bryn Christopher
  12. Revival with Cheatcodes featuring Max
  13. Give Me Your Love featuring John Newman & Nile Rodgers
  14. All For Love featuring Kodaline
  15. Say You Do featuring Imani Williams & DJ Fresh
  16. Easy Love

Listen to Brighter Days here.

Back to News Listings